playerdanax.blogg.se

The unlimited hyoubu kyousuke
The unlimited hyoubu kyousuke






And now here we are with their latest presentation. It is presented by Manglobe, a Japanese anime studio, who is known for some of its other works involving supernatural such as Deadman Wonderland, Ergo Proxy, and The World That God Only Knows. Zettai Karen Children: The Unlimited - Hyoubu Kyousuke is a spinoff the original Zettai Karen Children. In fact, Zettai Karen Children: The Unlimited takes supernatural with a world of super powers and transforms it into profound This new piece of work that Manglobe is presenting here could be defined as their latest line in their evolution of supernatural phenomenon. But more so, it was before I fully embraced the spinoff known as Zettai Karen Children: The Unlimited - Hyoubu Kyousuke. Of course, that was before I watched its parent story, Zettai Karen Children. I also want to know about his past: why did he hates the “normal humans”? Why did he created his organization? And who really is Andy? the final scene show him talking to someone, saying he have infiltrated the organization, so I guess he works for someone else.When I first started watching this series, I originally thought, “Oh, it's just another anime with cool guys and girls using superpowers and flying around like Superman-wannabees.”. I hope he won’t be a one-sided character. Hyoubu really is a villain, but he seems to care about the members of his organization. So, this was a good first episode, and I guess I now want to watch the others episode to know more about the characters and their story. I guess we will also meet the other members of the organization soon. He have a cool eye too (like an interface or something), so I guess his powers have a link with this. Andy on the other hand is interesting too: he is not an esper, but not a normal human either, so I’m curious to know about his powers. But this episode was action packed too, but Hyoubu is a little too over-powered, so I hope he have flaws or it’ll get boring. So, this episode was interesting: we got to see the two protagonist, Hyoubu, who is a vilains, and Andy, who seems to be the true hero of the show… we’ll see… This was more to introduce them, so I don,t really have opinion on them yet. Ok, not the end, only the end of the first episode. His comrade come to take him on his boat, the Catastrophe, and Andy joins them on their adventure. But Hyoubu goes all out and kills everyone. But the warren sees them and tries to kill them with his ultimate soldier. Hyoubu saves Andy, but he have another goal: to save a member of his organisation, a little girl. Hyoubu poison Andy, who is taken to the hospital, but it turns out there is no hospital and the chief warren uses the espers as giunea pigs to experiment and makes the ultimate soldier. It seems that the only way to get out of the prison is to get to the hospital on mainland. Even if he is in an esper prison, Andy doesn’t seems to have any power. In this first episode, he gets himself arrested and is bring to an Esper prison where he met Andy Hinomiya. This is the story of Hyoubu Kyousuke, of is an over-powerful esper of fifteen years old and also the chief of an esper criminal organization called P.A.N.D.R.A. And I must say I quite enjoyed that first episode. I didn,t watched Zettai Karen Children, so I didn’t knew anything about the protagonist of this spin-off, but it seems like you don’t need to have watched the other one to understand what it is about. I know I’m really late on this one (and many others…) since it’s already the fourth week, but I’ve just watched the first episode and I quite liked it.








The unlimited hyoubu kyousuke